EMERGENCY INFORMATION FDOT Emergency Travel Alert: For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.

Web Application

Florida Traffic Safety Portal / Contacts

Contacts

Contacts

State Safety Office
Mailing Address:
State Safety Office
605 Suwannee Street M.S. 53
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0450

Telephone Number: (850) 414-3100
Fax Number: (850) 414-4221
Toll-free Number: (866) 374-3368 Ext 880-3100
DOTNet Number: 880-3100

Joseph Santos, P.E.
Transportation Safety Engineer
(850) 414-4097
Joseph.Santos@dot.state.fl.us
DOTNet: 880-4097
District 1 FDOT
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1249
MS 1-8
Bartow, FL 33831-1249

Street Address:
801 North Broadway Avenue
Bartow, FL 33830
Gary Amig
District Safety Program Manager
(863) 519-2913
(863) 519-2913
Gary.Amig@dot.state.fl.us
Lakshmikanth (L.K.) Nandam, P.E
District Traffic Operations Engineer
(863) 519-2490
Lakshmikanth.Nandam@dor.state.fl..us
Michael Kautz
Highway Safety Manager
(863) 519-2522
(863) 534-0915
michael.kautz@dot.state.fl.us
District 2 FDOT
Address:
2198 Edison Ave
Mail Station 2815
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Rodney Cooper, P.E.
District Safety Engineer
(904) 360-5629
(904) 360-5639
rodney.cooper@dot.state.fl.us
Jennifer Graham
Bike/Ped Coordinator-Safety Specialist
(904) 360-5636
(904) 360-5639
jennifer.graham@dot.state.fl.us
Joshua Reichert, E.I.
Safety Office
(904) 360-5642
(904) 360-5639
joshua.reichert@dot.state.fl.us
District 3 FDOT
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 607
Highway 90 East
Chipley, FL 32428

Street Address:
1074 Highway 90 East
Chipley, FL 32428
Jonathan Harris
District Safety Program Manager
(850) 415-9516
jonathan.harris@dot.state.fl.us
District 4 FDOT
Mailing Address:
3400 W. Commercial Blvd
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309

Street Address:
3400 W. Commercial Blvd
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309
Gilbert Soles
District Safety Program Manager
(954) 777-4358
Gilbert.Soles@dot.state.fl.us
Jonathan Overton, P.E
Assistant Traffic Operations Engineer
(954) 777-4354
Jonathan.Overton@dot.state.fl.us
Mark Plass, P.E.
District Traffic Operations Engineer
(954) 777-4350
Mark.Plass@dot.state.fl.us
District 5 FDOT
Mailing Address:
719 S. Woodland Blvd.
MS 3-562
DeLand, FL 32720-6800

Street Address:
719 S. Woodland Blvd.
DeLand, FL 32720-6800
Anthony Nosse
District Traffic Safety Engineer
(386) 943-5334
anthony.nosse@dot.state.fl.us
Joe Steward
CTST Coordinator
(386) 943-5323
joe.steward@dot.state.fl.us
District 6 FDOT
Mailing Address:
1000 NW 111th Avenue
Room 6202
Miami, FL 33172

Street Address:
1000 NW 111th Avenue
Miami, FL 33172

Telephone: (305) 470-5335
Toll Free: 1-800-435-2368
Fax: (305) 470-5815
District 7 FDOT
Mailing Address:
11201 N McKinley Drive
MS 7-1300
Tampa, FL 33612

Street Address:
11201 N McKinley Drive
Tampa, FL 33612

Gary D. Thompson, P.E.
District Traffic Operations Engineer
Telephone: 813.975.6253
Turnpike District
Mailing Address:
Turnpike Traffic Operations
P.O. Box 9828
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33310-9828

Street Address:
Pompano Beach Service Plaza
Milepost 65
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Paul Mannix, P.E.
Senior Traffic Engineer

Mailing Address:
Turnpike Traffic Operations
P.O. Box 613069
Ocoee, FL 34761

Telephone: (407) 532-3999 x 3845
Fax: (407) 822-4902
County
City
Others